Hudson Spring 2019

This week on Grove FM, this year 4 class talk about sound and their home-made orchestra. In science they’ve been learning about states of matter. They also talk about climate change, their anti-racism speeches and the book Arthur and the Golden Rope. And… *Brexit*

Music featured on the broadcast:
Money – Pink Floyd
On A Rope – Rocket From the Crypt
Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice
Opening – Phillip Glass Ensemble
Talkin’ Bout A Revolution – Tracey Chapman

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *